arizonalesno.blogg.se

Fl studio pattern not playing
Fl studio pattern not playing






fl studio pattern not playing

Highlighting it will make it loop back to the start when it gets to the end (10 mins or whatever). Then up at the top of the playlist, along the black strip that shows you how many bars into the song you are, use the select tool ('e' is the keyboard shortcut) and highlight everything from the start of the song to the end of where your patterns are. Make it however long you want, 10 mins if that's what you want. So put the pattern you want looped in the playlist. You're going to have to do it in 'song' mode, not 'pattern mode'. I think I understand what you're trying to do though. I'm not seeing what you're trying to show me from the pic, other tan that your snare part extends beyond the pattern length.I thought you said your piano, not a snare.








Fl studio pattern not playing